Department/Faculty

Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Natural Sciences

Currently there are three full-time professors, five lecturers and researchers in the Faculty of Mathematics, Computer and Natural Sciences. They take care of the education in basic Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Sciences for engineers. The faculty adopts a strong application-oriented approach.

Prof. Altangerel, L.
Dean / Professor of Mathematics

70232089 (int. 209)
altangerel@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Battsengel , B.
Professor of Chemistry

70232089 (206)
battsengel@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Battulga, N.
Professor of Physics

70232089 (int. 209)
battulga@gmit.edu.mn
Dr. Oyuntsetseg, L.
Mathematics Senior Lecturer

70232089 (int. 209)
oyuntsetseg@gmit.edu.mn
Dr. Oyuntungalag, C.
Information Technology Lecturer

70232089 (int. 116)
oyuntungalag@gmit.edu.mn
Dr. Nomundelger, G.
Lecturer in Chemistry

70232089 (int. 209)
nomundelger@gmit.edu.mn
Mr. Uuganbaatar, Z.
Lecturer in Environmental and Resources management

70232089 (int. 209)
uuganbaatar@gmit.edu.mn
Dr. Gunsmaa, B.
Lecturer in Environmental and Resources management

70232089 (int. 209)
gunsmaa@gmit.edu.mn
Mr. Soronzonbold, O.
Lecturer in Physics

70232089 (int. 209)
soronzonbold@gmit.edu.mn
Mr. Dorjsundui , G.
Lecturer in Mathematics

70232089 (int. 209)
dorjsundui@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Yaruunaa, T.
Laboratory Assistant

70232089 (int. 209)
yaruunaa@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Nomindari, B.
Teaching Assistant

70232089 (int. 115)
nomindari@gmit.edu.mn