Department/Faculty

Language and Didactics Center

The instructors of the Language and Didactics Center foster GMIT's student to strengthen their language skills.

Mr. Nixon, J.
Head of Language and Didactics center

70232089 (int.208)
nixon@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Gunpilmaa, C.
Assistant Professor in English language

70232089 (int. 208)
gunpilmaa@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Uranchimeg, S.
Senior Lecturer of English Language

70232089 (int. 208)
uranchimeg@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Batsuren, B.
Senior Lecturer of German Language

70232089 (int. 208)
batsuren@gmit.edu.mn
Mr. Kim , S.
Lecturer in English Language

70232089 (int. 208)
simon@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Suvdanchuluun, D.
Lecturer in English Language

70232089 (int. 208)
suvdanchuluun@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Khaliunaa, G.
Scientific assistant

70232089 (int. 208)
khaliunaa@gmit.edu.mn