Department/Faculty

Faculty of Engineering

Currently five German and Mongolian full-time professors as well as five lecturer and researcher are taking care for the technical education of GMIT's students.

Prof. Stehr, G.
Dean / Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

70232089 (int.115)
stehr@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Vossen , P.
Dean / Associate Professor in Raw Materials and Process Engineering

70232089 (int.115)
vossen@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Odbileg, N.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

70232089 (int.115)
odbileg@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Ariunbolor, P.
Associate Professor in Electronic and Automation Engineering

70232089 (int.115)
ariunbolor@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Karthe, D.
Associate Professor of Environmental Engineering

70232089 (int.115)
karthe@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Bayanmunkh, M.
Associate Professor of Chemical Processing Engineering

70232089 (int.115)
bayanmunkh@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Lee, S.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

70232089 (int.115)
sungchillee@gmit.edu.mn
Prof. Lodoysamba, S.
Senior Researcher

70232089 (int.115)
lodoysamba@gmit.edu.mn
Dr. Ariuntuya , T.
Lecturer in Environmental Engineering

70232089 (int. 115)
ariuntuya@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Enkhjargal, S.
Lecturer in Environmental Engineering

70232089 (int. 115)
enkhjargal@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Munkhjargal, C.
Lecturer in Mechanical Process Engineering

70232089 (int.115)
munkhjargal@gmit.edu.mn
Mr. Baljinnyam, E.
Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

70232089 (int. 115)
baljinnyam@gmit.edu.mn
Mr. Baasandorj, M.
Processing Laboratory Assistant

70232089 (int. 115)
baasandorj@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Nomindari, B.
Teaching Assistant

70232089 (int. 115)
nomindari@gmit.edu.mn
Mr. Byambasuren, B.
Scientific assistant

70232089 (int.115)
byambasuren.b@gmit.edu.mn
Mrs. Enkhtuul, .
Environmental laboratory assistant

70232089 (int.115)
enkhtuul@gmit.edu.mn